Welcome to Lesnaya Skazka

The resort for active leisure and communion with nature
LEISURE IN THE MOUNTAIN RESORT OF ALMATY

What could be better than mountain holidays? Only the mountain hotel-resort «Lesnaya Skazka» Mountain Resort & Spa located in the most picturesque place of Kazakhstan 30 km from Almaty, in Oy-Karagay canyon. You will be made welcome by softwood and hills able to win with their splendour and spreading all over 5 ha of spectacularly beautiful locality, ideally even stone uplands, flora and fauna you will never see elsewhere.

You can pay visit to this fairytale mountain resort in the Almaty Region any season of the year, as it is four-season one. Relaxing as a family or big group, you will have no time to get bored. You will be accommodated in a cosy, stylish and modern room or cottage. You have got a unique opportunity to become a nomad and to live in a nomads tent where one can get rest of the tumultuous world.

Gorgeous restaurants will offer dainty dishes, fresh kumiss, corporate and family evenings, celebrations for 300 persons. A recreational center «Lesnaya Skazka» Mountain Resort & Spa in the Oy-Karagay canyon will surprise you by its diversity of active leisure to the upside.

Winter will offer a plenty of precious emotions and impressions. At this time you can:

  • Enjoy the leisure in the lap of nature to the fullest by taking part in hiking or trail riding; 
  • Ride a horse;
  • You will be able to master a snowboarding or skiing technique in the ski trail; 
  • Try skating on an ice rink, ride an inflatable sledge, rent all the necessary equipment for proper leisure and simply enjoy;
  • After the active leisure drop into the «Family Café», a Georgian restaurant or a quick-service restaurant, and regain strength with delicious and nourishing repast. For amateur singers we’ve got the special karaoke nomads tent.

Here’s what a mountain hotel «Lesnaya Skazka» Mountain Resort & Spa can offer you in summer:

  • Have a ride along one or all 7 routes of a trolley park «Silk Road»
  • Undergo a rope park course
  • Get a rush at the rock climbing park
  • Play paintball
  • Visit play and sport grounds

The most diverse, interesting and amusing pastime for children is available:

  • In the mounting skiing club «Ugusha» for children the qualified instructors will teach skiing and snowboarding
  • Rope entertainments will carry both a child and an adult to the land of adventures
  • Children’s room, summer camp and horse riding courses will not only amuse a child but also lift the veil on the new interesting world of suburban leisure

Only in our recreation center you will be able to enjoy the unique ETHNO-SPA regimen: peelings, massages, wrapping, wooden tubs and antlers bath will enable not only to relax but to revitalize every cell of the body. Now you know the place to go for weekends – the resort and hotel «Lesnaya Skazka» Mountain Resort & Spa can’t wait to see you. We have everything to spark the interest in you at low prices. Call us +7(727) 312 000 8 and you will not forget this weekend!

 

 

Travel directions

Добро пожаловать в Mountain Resort «Oi-Qaragai Lesnaya Skazka»

Курорт для активного отдыха и общения с природой
Отдых в горном курорте в алматы

Что может быть лучше отдыха в горах? Только  Mountain Resort «Oi-Qaragai Lesnaya Skazka», расположенный в самом живописном месте Казахстана в 30 км от Алматы в ущелье Ой-Карагай. На 5 гектарах захватывающе красивой местности Вас радушно встретит хвойный лес и холмы, которые покоряют своей величественностью, идеально ровные каменные плато, флора и фауна, какую Вы не увидите больше нигде.

В этот сказочный горный курорт в Алматинской области  можно  наведаться  в любое время, ведь он всесезонный. Отдыхая всей семьей или большой компанией Вам не останется времени на скуку. Вас заселят в уютный, стильный и современный номер или коттедж. У Вас есть  уникальная  возможность стать настоящим кочевником и пожить в юрте, где можно отдохнуть от шумного мира.

Великолепные рестораны расположенные на территории,  предложат для Вас  изысканные блюда национальной, европейской и грузинской кухни, корпоративные и семейные вечера, торжества на 300 персон. Курорт «Oi-Qaragai Lesnaya Skazka» Mountain Resort в ущелье  Ой-Карагай приятно удивит разнообразием активного досуга.

 Mountain Resort «Oi-Qaragai Lesnaya Skazka» предлагает:

  • прокатиться по одной или по всем 7-ми трассам троллейного парка «Дух Тянь-Шаня»;
  • потренироваться в Веревочном парке "Приключений";
  • почувствовать адреналин на скалодроме;
  • сыграть в пейнтбол;
  • побывать на игровых и спортивных площадках;
  • сполна насладиться отдыхом на природе, приняв участие в пеших или конных походах;
  • прокатиться на лошадях;
  • на горнолыжной трассе вы можете освоить технику катания на лыжах или сноуборде;
  • испробуйте коньки на ледовой арене, покатайтесь на «ватрушках», возьмите напрокат все необходимое для полноценного отдыха снаряжение и просто наслаждайтесь;
  • после активного отдыха зайдите в «Семейное кафе» или грузинский ресторан «Чашнагири»  и восстановите силы за вкусной и сытной трапезой, а для любителей петь у нас есть специальная караоке-юрта, которая находиться в ресторане «Ак Аул»

Предусмотрены самые разные, интересные и забавные занятия для детей:

  • в детском горнолыжном клубе «Угуша» квалифицированные инструктора научат кататься на лыжах и сноуборде;
  • веревочные аттракционы переместят и ребенка, и взрослого в страну приключений;
  • веревочный парк, увлекательные маршруты на  скалодроме и занятия верховой ездой не только займут ребенка, но и приоткроют ему двери в новый интересный мир сказочного отдыха.

Только у нас  на курорте  Вы сможете насладиться уникальным ЭТНО-SPA уходом – пилинги, массажи, обертывания, деревянные купели и пантовые ванны позволят не только расслабиться, но и оздоровить каждую клеточку организма. Теперь вы знаете, куда поехать на выходные: «Oi-Qaragai Lesnaya Skazka» с нетерпением ждет Вас. У нас есть все, что Вас заинтересует и совершенно недорого. Звоните нам: +7(727) 312 000 8 и этот викэнд вы не забудете!

Как добраться